Calendarphone

Staff Members

Lawrence Di Bella

Manager
ldibella@hcpsl.com.au
0448 084 252

Sue Beccaris

Administration Manager
admin@hcpsl.com.au

Sandra Coco

Resource Officer
scoco@hcpsl.com.au

Richard Hobbs

Extension Agronomist
rhobbs@hcpsl.com.au
0400 544 301

Tony McClintock

Field Agronomist
tmcclintock@hcpsl.com.au
0447 304 963

Jason Caruso

Field Agronomist
jcaruso@hcpsl.com.au
0417 622 129

Rhiannan Harragon

Field Agronomist
rharragon@hcpsl.com.au

Adam Royle

Extension Agronomist
aroyle@hcpsl.com.au
0417 610 446

Graeme Holzberger

Extension Agronomist
gholzberger@hcpls.com.au
0428 761 808

Jarrod Sartor

Extension Agronomist
jsartor@hcpsl.com.au
0499 034 968

Ellie McVeigh

Extension Agronomist
emcveigh@hcpsl.com.au
0419 149 245

Bailey Kilpatrick

Extension Agronomist
bkilpatrick@hcpsl.com.au
0490 889 383

Megan Zahmel

Extension Agronomist
mzahmel@hcpsl.com.au
0447 317 102

Bethany Donker

Extension Agronomist
bdonker@hcpsl.com.au
0490 077 176

Melissa Royle

Administration Support Officer
mroyle@hcpsl.com.au

Rod Nielson

GIS Officer
rnielson@hcpsl.com.au

HCPSL Staff

HCPSL