Calendarphone

Staff Members

Lawrence Di Bella

Lawrence Di Bella

Manager
ldibella@hcpsl.com.au
0448 084 252

Sue Beccaris

Sue Beccaris

Administration Manager
admin@hcpsl.com.au

Sandra Coco

Sandra Coco

Resource Officer
scoco@hcpsl.com.au

Melissa Royle

Melissa Royle

Administration Support Officer
mroyle@hcpsl.com.au

Graeme Holzberger

Graeme Holzberger

Extension Agronomist
gholzberger@hcpls.com.au
0428 761 808

Tony McClintock

Tony McClintock

Field Agronomist
tmcclintock@hcpsl.com.au
0447 304 963

Adam Royle

Adam Royle

Extension Agronomist
aroyle@hcpsl.com.au
0417 610 446

Megan Zahmel

Megan Zahmel

Extension Agronomist
mzahmel@hcpsl.com.au
0447 317 102

Richard Hobbs

Richard Hobbs

Extension Agronomist
rhobbs@hcpsl.com.au
0400 544 301

Rod Nielson

Rod Nielson

GIS Officer
rnielson@hcpsl.com.au

Ellie McVeigh

Ellie McVeigh

Extension Agronomist
emcveigh@hcpsl.com.au
0419 149 245

Jarrod Sartor

Jarrod Sartor

WTSIP Extension Officer
jsartor@hcpsl.com.au
0499 034 968

Hannah van Houweninge

Hannah van Houweninge

Extension Agronomist
hvanhouweninge@hcpsl.com.au
0490 889 383

Bethany Donker

Extension Agronomist
bdonker@hcpsl.com.au
0490 077 176

Livia Defeo

Livia Defeo

Biometrician
ldefeo@hcpsl.com.au

HCPSL